Staff: Once a staff member terminates their employment with the University, the user account will be disabled after the last day with the University.
Students: Once a student is no longer deemed to be a current student (e.g. he/she has finished their programme; he/she is suspended or withdrawn within the student record system), his/her account will be disabled on the next day. For the graduates, they will receive a message from us to notify them about disabling their accounts.
Please note that for both staff and students, once the user account is disabled/removed, all the data/emails will not be able to recover.